ICC
INTER COUNTRY COMMITTEES   - ROMANIA- REP.  MOLDOVA
     
National Coordinator Romania ICC Chair Ovidiu Cos – R C Alba Iulia cosovidiu@gmail.com
     
The list of existing ICCs and ICCs Chair
     
1. ICC RO - USA ICC Chair: Laurentiu Tincu - RC Bucuresti laurentiu.tincu@gmail.com
2. ICC RO - ISRAEL ICC Chair: Marian Uram - RC Oradea mariomatic@rdslink.ro
3. ICC RO - ITALY ICC Chair: Emilia Bartoli Spurcaciu - RC Sinaia emiliabartoli@gmail.com
4. ICC RO - GERMANY ICC Chair: Cristi Jurj - RC Timisoara Ripensis cristi@westcityradio.ro
5. ICC RO - MOLDOVA-FRANCE Romania Chair: Anuta Pop - RC Viseu any23_crp@yahoo.com
  Moldova Chair: Luminita Robu Gavriluta - RC  Chisinau luminita_robu@yahoo.com
  District Chair: Catalina Moga - RC Bucuresti C. Veche  catalina.moga@gmail.com
6. ICC RO - SWITZERLAND ICC Chair: Peter Agripa Popescu - RC Bucuresti agripap@gmail.com
7. ICC RO - TURQUE ICC Chair:  Seit Memet - RC Constanta Pontus Euxinus eurolevis@yahoo.com
8. ICC RO - RUSIA ICC Chair: Dumitru Prunariu - RC Bucuresti dorin52@gmail.com
9. ICC RO - HUNGARY ICC Chair: Otto Meltzer - RC Tg Mures Teka meltzer.otto@glover.ro
10. ICC RO - CZECH  REPUBLIC ICC Chair: Viorel Brad - RC Arad brad.viorel@gmail.com
11. ICC RO - BULGARIA ICC Chair: Gabriel Vladut - RC Craiova office@ipacv.ro 
12. ICC RO - SERBIA ICC Chair: Mihai Mircea Avram - R C Timisoara compland@idilis.ro
13. ICC RO - UKRAINE ICC Chair: Odarca Bout - RC Sighet Voivodal odarcabout@yahoo.com
  Co-Chair: Florin Bera - RC Alba Iulia florinbera@yahoo.com
14. ICC RO - SPAIN ICC Chair: Dumitru Sever Ciubuca - RC Piatra Neamt ciubucadumitru@yahoo.com  
15. ICC RO - SLOVACIA ICC Chair: Emil Sopoian - RC Baia Mare 2005 emil@doxmar.ro
16. ICC RO - CROATIA ICC Chair: Constantin Mihailescu  - RC Samus Cj       mcmihailescu@yahoo.com
17. ICC RO - SLOVENIA ICC Chair: Dragos Medrea - RC Civitas Solis Alba Iulia medreadragos@yahoo.com
18. ICC RO - AUSTRIA ICC Chair: Paul Popescu - RC Bucuresti paul.popescu@ditaindustrial.ro
19. ICC RO - GRECIA ICC Chair: Dumitru Sever Ciubuca - RC Piatra Neamt ciubucadumitru@yahoo.com
20. ICC RO - MD - GB - IRL ICC Chair: Traian Strambu: RC Cluj Napoca tstrambu@yahoo.com
21. ICC RO - Be Lux ICC  Chair: Viorica  Cira - RC Bistrita Nosa ica_cira@yahoo.com
     
In Formare (in  short time will came)
     
22. ICC RO - POLAND ICC Chair: Florin Mindirigiu - RC Iasi 2000 mflorin@abplus.ro
23. ICC RO - INDIA ICC Chair: Radu Savulov - RC Arad savrad2002@yahoo.com
24. ICC RO - FINLAND ICC Chair: Catalina Moga - RC Bucuresti C. Veche catalina.moga@gmail.com
25. ICC RO - BRAZIL ICC Chair: TBA  
26 .ICC RO - PORTUGAL ICC Chair: TBA  

 
septembrie 2018
L J L M F S D
27
28
29
30
31
03
04
05
06
07
09
10
11
12
13
14
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
30
 
Calendar Guvernator